School Board

The International School Telemark is a registered educational charity.  It is governed by a board consisting of seven voting members who represent the school.  In addition to the voting members there are various other observers and participants who are involved in the bi-monthly board meetings.Since 1st October 2019 the Voting Board Members are:

  •  Laila Lerum – Chair
  • Dag Olav Espeland
  • Halvor Kise
  • Marina Currie
  • Stine Ellingsberg
  • Mai Torill Hoel
  • Unni Hafskjold Milton

Other non-voting participants include:

The Principal
Clerk to the Board
Parent Council Representative
Student Council Representative
Teaching Staff Representative
Non-Teaching Staff Representative
Observer from Porsgrunn kommune